MRA Newsletter Sign up

Administrative

 
   
Jim Smith
 
 
 
China Hurd 
EXT: 100
Receptionist

churd@marshallrodeno.com

 
Jim Smith
EXT: 151
Special Projects

jsmith@marshallrodeno.com

 
Justin Peereboom
 
jpeereboom@marshallrodeno.com
 
 
 
 
 

Inside Sales

       
 
Shannon Brown
EXT: 133
Brasscraft/Holdrite/ABI

sbrown@marshallrodeno.com 

 
Andrew Clark 
EXT: 175
Valve Sales

tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com

 
Brian Crockett 
EXT: 136
Sloan & Commercial Products

bcrockett@marshallrodeno.com

 
       
 
Zach Dawson 
EXT. 146
Valve Sales

zdawson@marshallrodeno.com

 
 
Shaun Dreyer 
EXT: 138
Lead Anvil Sales

sdreyer@marshallrodeno.com

 
Matt Hayden 
EXT. 139
Valve Sales

mhayden@marshallrodeno.com 

 
         
 
Jamie Reinbolt
EXT: 161
Lasco/Colonial/Murray Sales

jreinbolt@marshallrodeno.com

 

 

Roy Vance

EXT: 153
Chicago

rvance@marshallrodeno.com

 
 

 

 

Traveling Salesmen

   
   
 
Jeff Baylor 
EXT: 155
Outside Sales:
Southern Colorado

jbaylor@marshallrodeno.com 

 
Scott Berntsen 
EXT: 206
Outside Sales: Iowa/Nebraska

sberntsen@marshallrodeno.com

 
Jason Bodley 
EXT: 200
Outside Sales: New Mexico/ Colorado/El Paso, TX

jbodley@marshallrodeno.com

 
 
     
 
Wes Bourland
EXT: 140
Irrigation Specialist
 
wbourland@marshallrodeno.com
 
Todd Carroll 
EXT: 155
Sales Manager: All Territories

tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com

 
Brett Curran 
EXT: 204
Outside Sales: Utah/Idaho/Nevada

bcurran@marshallrodeno.com 

 
   
 
 
 
 
Ken Hitron
EXT: 203
Outside Sales:
Montana/Wyoming

khitron@marshallrodeno.com

 
Dan Marden
Outside Sales:
Utah/Idaho/Wyoming

dmarden@marshallrodeno.com

 
Nick Moran
EXT: 143
Outside Sales: Colorado/Wyoming

nmoran@marshallrodeno.com

 
       
 
Mark Najera 
EXT: 144
Outside Sales: Denver/Northern CO/Western Slope

mnajera@marshallrodeno.com

 
Tom Rodeno 
EXT: 148
Outside Sales/ “T-Bone”

trodeno@marshallrodeno.com

 
Brian Rodeno 
EXT:  147
Outside Sales/Operations

brodeno@marshallrodeno.com

 
           
 
Troy Wolford 
EXT: 202
Outside Sales: Nebraska

twolford@marshallrodeno.com

 
 
     
             
             
 

Warehouse Extraordinaire