MRA Newsletter Sign up

Administrative


   
Jim Smith
 
 
 
China Hurd 
(303) 575-6701 Ext: 100
Receptionist

churd@marshallrodeno.com

 
Jim Smith
(303) 575-6701 Ext: 151
Special Projects

jsmith@marshallrodeno.com

 
Justin Peereboom
 (303) 575-6701

jpeereboom@marshallrodeno.com

 
 
 
 

Inside Sales

       
 
Shannon Brown
(303) 575-6701 Ext: 133
BrassCraft/ABI

sbrown@marshallrodeno.com 

 
Andrew Clark 
(303) 575-6701 Ext: 175
Valve Sales

tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com

 
Brian Crockett 
(303) 575-6701 Ext: 136
Sloan & Commercial Products

bcrockett@marshallrodeno.com

 
       
 
Zach Dawson 
(303) 575-6701 Ext. 146
Valve Sales

zdawson@marshallrodeno.com

 
Shaun Dreyer 
(303) 575-6701 Ext: 138
Lead Anvil Sales

sdreyer@marshallrodeno.com

 
Matt Hayden 
(303) 575-6701 Ext. 139
Lead Valve Sales

mhayden@marshallrodeno.com 

 
         
 
Jamie Reinbolt
(303) 575-6701 Ext: 161
Warehouse Manager

jreinbolt@marshallrodeno.com

 

 
Roy Vance
(303) 575-6701 Ext: 153
Chicago/Pipe

rvance@marshallrodeno.com

 
 

 

 

Traveling Salesmen

   
   
 
Jeff Baylor 
(720) 951-4558
Outside Sales:
Southern Colorado

jbaylor@marshallrodeno.com 

 
Scott Berntsen 
(319) 329-2979
Outside Sales:
Iowa/Nebraska

sberntsen@marshallrodeno.com

 
Jason Bodley 
(505) 238-6721
Outside Sales:
New Mexico/ Colorado/El Paso, TX

jbodley@marshallrodeno.com

 
 
     
 
Wes Bourland
(720) 402-6761
Irrigation Specialist
 Colorado/Wyoming

wbourland@marshallrodeno.com

 
Todd Carroll 
(801) 631-4323
Sales Manager:
All Territories

tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com

 
Brett Curran 
(385) 290-5863
Outside Sales:
Utah/Idaho/Nevada

bcurran@marshallrodeno.com 

 
   
 
 
 
 
Ken Hitron
(406) 223-0280
Outside Sales:
Montana/Wyoming

khitron@marshallrodeno.com

 
Dan Marden
(385) 250-5005
Outside Sales:
Utah/Idaho/Wyoming

dmarden@marshallrodeno.com

 
Nick Moran
(303) 912-0705
Outside Sales:
Colorado/Wyoming

nmoran@marshallrodeno.com

 
       
 
Mark Najera 
(303) 859-9698
Outside Sales:
Denver/Northern CO/W Slope

mnajera@marshallrodeno.com

 
Tom Rodeno 
(303) 575-6701 Ext: 148
Outside Sales/ Mentor

trodeno@marshallrodeno.com

 
Brian Rodeno 
(303) 902-5739
Outside Sales/Operations

brodeno@marshallrodeno.com

 
           
 
Troy Wolford 
(402) 769-8080
Outside Sales:
Nebraska

twolford@marshallrodeno.com