MRA Newsletter Sign up

MRA Traveling Sales Professionals

 
     
  Jeff Baylor
(720) 951-4558
Outside Sales:
Denver 
jbaylor@marshallrodeno.com
  Scott Berntsen
(319) 329-2979
Outside Sales:
Iowa/Nebraska
sberntsen@marshallrodeno.com
  Jason Bodley
(505) 238-6721
Outside Sales:
New Mexico/ S. CO/El Paso
jbodley@marshallrodeno.com
     
  Wes Bourland
(720) 402-6761
Outside Sales:
Colorado/Wyoming
wbourland@marshallrodeno.com
  Todd Carroll
(801) 631-4323
Sales Manager:
All Territories
tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com
 

Brett Curran
(385) 290-5863
Outside Sales:
Utah/Idaho/Nevada
bcurran@marshallrodeno.com

     
  Ken Hitron 
(406) 223-0280
Outside Sales:
Montana/Wyoming
khitron@marshallrodeno.com
  Dan Marden 
(385) 250-5005
Outside Sales:
Utah/Idaho/Nevada
dmarden@marshallrodeno.com
  Nick Moran 
(303) 912-0705
Outside Sales:
Colorado/Wyoming
nmoran@marshallrodeno.com
     
  Mark Najera 
(303) 859-9698
Outside Sales:
Denver/N. CO/Western Slope
mnajera@marshallrodeno.com
  Brian Rodeno 
(303) 902-5739
Outside Sales/Operations
brodeno@marshallrodeno.com
  Tom Rodeno 
(303) 575-6701 Ext: 148
Outside Sales/Mentor
trodeno@marshallrodeno.com 
         
  Troy Wolford 
(402) 769-8080
Outside Sales:
Nebraska 
twolford@marshallrodeno.com