MRA Newsletter Sign up

 

Traveling Salesmen

 
     
  Jeff Baylor EXT: 155
Outside Sales:  Denver 
jbaylor@marshallrodeno.com
  Scott Berntsen EXT: 206
Outside Sales: Iowa/Nebraska
sberntsen@marshallrodeno.com
  Jason Bodley EXT: 200
Outside Sales: New Mexico/ S. CO/El Paso
jbodley@marshallrodeno.com
     
  Wes Bourland 
Outside Sales: Colorado/Wyoming
wbourland@marshallrodeno.com
  Todd Carroll EXT: 201
Sales Manager: All Territories
tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com
  Brett Curran EXT: 204
Outside Sales: Utah/Idaho/Nevada
bcurran@marshallrodeno.com
     
  Ken Hitron EXT: 203
Outside Sales: Montana/Wyoming
khitron@marshallrodeno.com
  Dan Marden 
Outside Sales: Utah/Idaho/Nevada
dmarden@marshallrodeno.com
  Nick Moran EXT: 143
Outside Sales: Colorado/Wyoming
nmoran@marshallrodeno.com
     
  Mark Najera EXT: 144
Outside Sales: Denver/N. CO/Western Slope
mnajera@marshallrodeno.com
  Brian Rodeno EXT:  147
Outside Sales/Operations
brodeno@marshallrodeno.com
  Tom Rodeno EXT: 148
Outside Sales/ “T-Bone” 
trodeno@marshallrodeno.com 
         
  Troy Wolford EXT: 202
Outside Sales: Nebraska 
twolford@marshallrodeno.com